Difference between revisions of "About Us"

From stix
Jump to: navigation, search
(Poland)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== Science team ==
 
== Science team ==
 
==== FHNW ====
 
==== FHNW ====
* [mailto:samuel.krucker@fhnw.ch Säm Krucker (PI)]
+
* [mailto:samuel.krucker@fhnw.ch Säm Krucker (PI, Professor)]
* [mailto:ghurford@berkeley.edu Gordon Hurford ]
+
* [mailto:ghurford@berkeley.edu Gordon Hurford (Scientist) ]
* [mailto:marina.battaglia@fhnw.ch Marina Battaglia]
+
* [mailto:marina.battaglia@fhnw.ch Marina Battaglia (Scientist)]
* [mailto:andrea.battaglia@fhnw.ch Andrea Battaglia ]  
+
* [mailto:andrea.battaglia@fhnw.ch Andrea Battaglia (PhD student)]  
* [mailto:hualin.xiao@fhnw.ch Hualin Xiao]
+
* [mailto:hualin.xiao@fhnw.ch Hualin Xiao (Scientist)]
* [mailto:daniel.ryan@fhnw.ch Daniel Ryan]  
+
* [mailto:daniel.ryan@fhnw.ch Daniel Ryan (Scientist)]  
* Matej Kuhar  
+
* Matej Kuhar (PhD student)
* Erica Lastufka
+
* Erica Lastufka (Scientist)
* Wen Wang
+
* Wen Wang (PhD student)
  
  

Revision as of 19:19, 11 March 2022

Science team

FHNW


AIP

Uni-Graz

TCD

CEA

Poland

University of Genova

  • Piana piana@dima.unige.it
  • massa.p@dima.unige.it

LESIA

  • Nicole Vilmer

Instrument in-flight operations

Data processing pipeline and data products

STIX data center

STIX flight software

  • Laslo Etesi
  • Simon Felix
  • Nicky Hochmuth
  • Gordon Hurford (Algorithm)
  • Filip Schramka

People involved in R&D of STIX Instrument

  • Martin Bednarzik (Sensors, Paul Scherrer Institut PSI),
  • LIMOUSIN Olivier (CEA)
  • Alexander Warmuth (AIP)
  • Diego Casadei (2012–2018),
  • Oliver Grimm (2012 – 2019),
  • Stefan Kögl
  • Hans-Peter Gröbelbauer,
  • Linus Iseli (2012–2013),
  • Dino Kabosch (2012–2013),
  • Lucia Kleint,
  • Stefan Kobler (2012–2013),
  • Matej Kuhar,
  • Laurent Repond (2012-2013) ,
  • Francesca Molendini (2016-2018),
  • Piotr Orleanski (2011–2015),
  • Schori Dominic (2012-2017,
  • Herbert Wiehl (2013–2017)