Difference between revisions of "About Us"

From stix
Jump to: navigation, search
(Poland)
(TCD)
(9 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
 
== Science team ==
 
== Science team ==
==== FHNW ====
+
==== University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW) ====
* [mailto:samuel.krucker@fhnw.ch Säm Krucker (PI)]
+
* [mailto:samuel.krucker@fhnw.ch Säm Krucker (PI, Professor)]
* [mailto:ghurford@berkeley.edu Gordon Hurford ]
+
* [mailto:andrea.battaglia@fhnw.ch Andrea Battaglia (PhD student)]  
* [mailto:marina.battaglia@fhnw.ch Marina Battaglia]
+
* [mailto:marina.battaglia@fhnw.ch Marina Battaglia (Scientist)]
* [mailto:andrea.battaglia@fhnw.ch Andrea Battaglia ]  
+
* [mailto:ghurford@berkeley.edu Gordon Hurford (Scientist) ]
* [mailto:hualin.xiao@fhnw.ch Hualin Xiao]
+
* Matej Kuhar (PhD Student)
* [mailto:daniel.ryan@fhnw.ch Daniel Ryan]  
+
* Erica Lastufka (Scientist)
* Matej Kuhar
+
* [mailto:daniel.ryan@fhnw.ch Daniel Ryan (Scientist)]  
* Erica Lastufka
+
* [mailto:hualin.xiao@fhnw.ch Hualin Xiao (Scientist)]
* Wen Wang
+
* Wen Wang (PhD student)
  
 
+
==== Leibniz Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam (AIP====
==== AIP ====
 
 
* [mailto:awarmuth@aip.de Alexander Warmuth]
 
* [mailto:awarmuth@aip.de Alexander Warmuth]
 
* [mailto:fschuller@aip.de Frederic Schuller ]
 
* [mailto:fschuller@aip.de Frederic Schuller ]
  
==== Uni-Graz ====
+
==== University of Graz (Universität Graz) ====
 
* Astrid Veronig
 
* Astrid Veronig
 
* [mailto:ewan.dickson@uni-graz.at Ewan Dickson]  
 
* [mailto:ewan.dickson@uni-graz.at Ewan Dickson]  
Line 22: Line 21:
 
* Stefan Purkhart
 
* Stefan Purkhart
  
==== TCD ====
+
==== Trinity College Dublin,  Ireland ====
 
* [mailto:shane.maloney@tcd.ie Shane Maloney]
 
* [mailto:shane.maloney@tcd.ie Shane Maloney]
  
Line 30: Line 29:
 
==== Poland ====
 
==== Poland ====
 
* Tomek Mrozek
 
* Tomek Mrozek
* Janus Sylwester js@cbk.pan.wroc.pl
+
* [mailto:js@cbk.pan.wroc.pl Janus Sylwester]
  
 
==== University of Genova ====
 
==== University of Genova ====
 
* Piana piana@dima.unige.it
 
* Piana piana@dima.unige.it
* massa.p@dima.unige.it
+
* Paolo Massa massa.p@dima.unige.it
 +
 
 
==== LESIA ====
 
==== LESIA ====
 
* Nicole Vilmer
 
* Nicole Vilmer
Line 74: Line 74:
 
* Diego Casadei (2012–2018),
 
* Diego Casadei (2012–2018),
 
* Oliver Grimm (2012 – 2019),  
 
* Oliver Grimm (2012 – 2019),  
* Stefan Kögl
+
* Stefan Kögl  
 
* Hans-Peter Gröbelbauer,  
 
* Hans-Peter Gröbelbauer,  
 
* Linus Iseli (2012–2013),
 
* Linus Iseli (2012–2013),

Revision as of 14:02, 5 April 2022

Science team

University of Applied Sciences and Arts Northwestern Switzerland (FHNW)

Leibniz Institute for Astrophysics Potsdam (AIP)

University of Graz (Universität Graz)

Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

CEA

Poland

University of Genova

  • Piana piana@dima.unige.it
  • Paolo Massa massa.p@dima.unige.it

LESIA

  • Nicole Vilmer

Instrument in-flight operations

Data processing pipeline and data products

STIX data center

STIX flight software

  • Laslo Etesi
  • Simon Felix
  • Nicky Hochmuth
  • Gordon Hurford (Algorithm)
  • Filip Schramka

People involved in R&D of STIX Instrument

  • Martin Bednarzik (Sensors, Paul Scherrer Institut PSI),
  • LIMOUSIN Olivier (CEA)
  • Alexander Warmuth (AIP)
  • Diego Casadei (2012–2018),
  • Oliver Grimm (2012 – 2019),
  • Stefan Kögl
  • Hans-Peter Gröbelbauer,
  • Linus Iseli (2012–2013),
  • Dino Kabosch (2012–2013),
  • Lucia Kleint,
  • Stefan Kobler (2012–2013),
  • Matej Kuhar,
  • Laurent Repond (2012-2013) ,
  • Francesca Molendini (2016-2018),
  • Piotr Orleanski (2011–2015),
  • Schori Dominic (2012-2017,
  • Herbert Wiehl (2013–2017)