Difference between revisions of "About Us"

From stix
Jump to: navigation, search
Line 1: Line 1:
=== Science team at FHNW ===
+
== Science team ==
 
+
=== FHNW ===
 
* [mailto:samuel.krucker@fhnw.ch Säm Krucker (PI)]
 
* [mailto:samuel.krucker@fhnw.ch Säm Krucker (PI)]
 
* [mailto:ghurford@berkeley.edu Gordon Hurford (Co-I)]
 
* [mailto:ghurford@berkeley.edu Gordon Hurford (Co-I)]
* Marina Battaglia
+
* [mailto:marina.battaglia@fhnw.ch Marina Battaglia]
 
* [mailto:hualin.xiao@fhnw.ch Hualin Xiao (Co-I)]
 
* [mailto:hualin.xiao@fhnw.ch Hualin Xiao (Co-I)]
 
* [mailto:andrea.battaglia@fhnw.ch Andrea Battaglia (Co-I)]  
 
* [mailto:andrea.battaglia@fhnw.ch Andrea Battaglia (Co-I)]  
 
* [mailto:ewan.dickson@uni-graz.at Ewan Dickson]  
 
* [mailto:ewan.dickson@uni-graz.at Ewan Dickson]  
 
* [mailto:daniel.ryan@fhnw.ch Daniel Ryan]  
 
* [mailto:daniel.ryan@fhnw.ch Daniel Ryan]  
 +
* Erica Lastufka
 
* Wen Wang
 
* Wen Wang
 +
=== AIP ===
 +
* [mailto:awarmuth@aip.de Alexander Warmuth]
 +
* [mailto:Frederic Schuller fschuller@aip.de]
 +
=== Uni-Graz ===
 +
* Astrid Veronig
 +
* [mailto:ewan.dickson@uni-graz.at Ewan Dickson]
 +
 +
=== TCD ====
 +
* [mailto:shane.maloney@tcd.ie Shane Maloney]
 +
 +
=== CEA ===
 +
*[mailto:Olivier.LIMOUSIN@cea.fr  Olivier.LIMOUSIN]
  
 +
=== Poland ====
  
 
=== Instrument in-flight operations ===
 
=== Instrument in-flight operations ===

Revision as of 12:20, 3 December 2021

Science team

FHNW

AIP

Uni-Graz

TCD =

CEA

Poland =

Instrument in-flight operations

Data processing pipeline and data products

STIX data center

STIX inflight calibration

Onboard flight software

  • Laslo Etesi (Co-I),
  • Simon Felix
  • Nicky Hochmuth ,
  • Gordon Hurford (Algorithm),
  • Filip Schramka


People involved in R&D of STIX Instrument

  • Martin Bednarzik (Sensors, Paul Scherrer Institut PSI),
  • LIMOUSIN Olivier (CEA)
  • Alexander Warmuth (AIP)
  • Diego Casadei (2012–2018),
  • Oliver Grimm,
  • Stefan Kögl
  • Hans-Peter Gröbelbauer,
  • Alexander Howard (ETHZ),
  • Linus Iseli (2012–2013),
  • Dino Kabosch (2012–2013),
  • Lucia Kleint,
  • Stefan Kobler (2012–2013),
  • Matej Kuhar,
  • Laurent Repond (2012-2013) ,
  • Francesca Molendini (2016-2018),
  • Piotr Orleanski (2011–2015),
  • Schori Dominic (2012-2017,
  • Herbert Wiehl (2013–2017)